ZOMBIES!!! 3.5 - NOT DEAD YET!

General


Do I mix the expansion set cards with the core set cards?
Yes, but as an alternate rule you could place them separately and decide which deck to draw from. 
Source: Kerry June 16, 2005


Specific Cards


This card is played when an opponent plays a card. Does it have to be played simultaneously or can it be played on a weapon that's already in play?
It can be played anytime after the card is in play, so yes, you can play it on a card that is on the table already. 
Source: Kerry January 26, 2007

8594420598

Newport, KY 41076, USA

©2019 by Twilight Creations, Inc.. Proudly created with Wix.com